A frozen desert without compromise

WITHOUT COMMON ALLERGENS

Clear icons that allow you to quickly identify allergens.
Gluten free
Peanuts/nuts free
Dairy free
Soy free
Sno-Sceau-vegan-blanc.png
Icone_peanuts-nuts_free.png
Icone_gluten_free.png
Icone_soy_free.png
Icone_dairyfree_free.png

Most common allergens in Canada : eggs, milk, mustard, peanuts, crustaceans and molluscs, fish, sesame seeds, soy, sulphites, tree nuts (almonds, Brazil nuts, cashews, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, pecans, pine nuts, pistachios and walnuts), wheat and triticale.

Allergens control

OUR FACILITIES

It is with great pride that we can state without doubt that our facilities are certified nut and peanut-free. We carry out thorough control of all allergens and we make sure, with a multitude of verifications, that the original recipe is complied with and sustained in time. Offering you a delicious and safe product is one of Snö’s priorities.

INGREDIENT CONTROL

Beware, allergens not welcome! Each ingredient is carefully selected and certified allergen-free to avoid foods that could be harmful find their way into our products. Additionally, we also submit them to a thorough analysis process to ensure their wholeness.
OUR INGREDIENT PARTNERS →

STORAGE OF INGREDIENTS

A place for everything, and everything in its place! Our team is also responsible to ensure that each ingredient is stored in a specific space and that no other ingredient is ever stored in it. This way, we avoid cross-contamination!

INCLUSIONS & RIPPLES

All our inclusions, cookies, and coulis, are made in a vegan, gluten-free, free of common allergen certified facilities, allowing us to ensure their integrity, as with all the other ingredients.

EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE

Cleaning and disinfecting is nothing new! And so, our extraordinary team is also in charge of carefully cleaning and disinfecting all the equipment in accordance with the Canadian Food Inspection Agency standards, thus ensuring perfect control of allergens.
A rigorous process that allows us to offer a gourmet product for all!
 
Find our products near you

Un desert glacé sans compromis

SANS ALLERGÈNES COMMUNS

Des icônes claires qui vous permettent d’identifier rapidement les allergènes.
Sans gluten
Sans arachides/noix
Sans produits laitiers
Sans soya

Les allergènes prioritaires au Canada : oeuf, lait, moutarde, arachide, mollusques et crustacés, poissons, graines de sésame, soja, sulfites, noix (amande, noix du Brésil, noix de cajou, noisette, noix macadamia, noix de pacane, pignon, pistache et noix de Grenoble), blé et triticale.

Le contrôle de nos allergènes

NOS INSTALLATION

C’est avec beaucoup de fierté que nous pouvons affirmer occuper des installations certifiées sans noix ni arachides. Nous y effectuons un contrôle rigoureux des allergènes, et nous nous assurons, grâce à de multiples contrôles, que la recette originale est respectée et maintenue dans le temps. Vous offrir un produit savoureux et sécuritaire est une priorité pour Snö.

CONTRÔLE DES INGRÉDIENTS

N’entre pas qui veut ! Chaque ingrédient est sélectionné avec une attention particulière et certifié sans allergène afin d’éviter que des aliments pouvant être néfastes ne se retrouvent dans nos produits. Ils sont également soumis à un processus d’analyse rigoureuse nous assurant de leur intégrité.
 
NOS PARTENAIRES D'INGRÉDIENTS →

STOCKAGE DES INGRÉDIENTS

Notre équipe est aussi responsable de s’assurer que chaque ingrédient dispose d’un emplacement de stockage, et que cet emplacement n’est occupé que par cet ingrédient. De cette façon, nous évitons la contamination croisée !

INCLUSION ET COULIS

Toutes nos inclusions, incluant nos biscuits, et tous nos coulis sont produits dans un établissement certifié végane, sans gluten, et sans allergène commun, ce qui nous permet de nous assurer, comme pour tous les autres ingrédients, de leur intégrité.

ENTRETIEN DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT

Nettoyer et désinfecter, ça ne date pas d’hier ! Et donc, notre super équipe est aussi responsable de nettoyer et désinfecter l’équipement avec minutie et conformément aux normes de l’Agence canadienne d’inspection des aliments, garantissant ainsi un contrôle parfait des allergènes.
Un procédé rigoureux qui nous permet d'offrir un produit gourmand correspondant à tous !
 
Trouvez nos produits près de chez vous

Pour rester à l'affût de nos nouveautés

REJOINS NOTRE INFOLETTRE

PSSST, SUIS-NOUS !