Nature at his best

INGREDIENTS

Minoteri-Anciens-07.png

OAT BASED

A Canadian icon for centuries, naked oats, which require less processing than their traditional version, take pride of place in Snö products. Selected from the best organic fields of the Gaspé, it forms the basis of our products. Certified gluten-free, the oats from La Minoterie des Anciens were a must for offering more conscientious and deliciously Canadian products.
WHY WE CHOOSE OAT ?
gfcp_cdn_logo_blue2015.png

BROWNIES

 
Largest Canadian chocolatier, Laura Secord is recognized for the quality of her chocolates and their mastery of extraordinary chocolate. It is by combining more than 100 years of know-how that the master chocolatier concocted a brownie recipe with an incomparable chocolate taste that is added to our frozen creamy chocolate dessert.
Laura-Secord-Brownies-EN.png
Chocolat-piece-2%20copie_edited.png
shutterstock_1595456047.png

CHOCOLATE

 
In order to offer eco-responsible products, our chocolate/cocoa is certified Rainforest Alliance. Today, they work in more than 70 countries around the world to protect forests, improve the livelihoods of farmers and forest communities, promote their human rights, and help them mitigate and adapt to the climate crisis.
Gogo-quiano-Biscuit-EN.png

COOKIES

No need for presentation, Gogo Quinoa has made its name in the confection of gluten-free biscuits. The union of our two Quebec companies was not the least. We teamed up to make a creamy frozen dessert with tender pieces of quinoa cookies.

CARAMEL

It is in collaboration with La Lichée, a Quebec company specializing in the preparation of exquisite and creamy caramels, that our vegan caramel is born after rigorous taste tests. Indeed, it was with flying colors that La Lichée rose to the challenge, making this company the ideal partner in order to offer a creamy caramel in each SNÖ pint identified.
 
Believe us, it's spoon licking good!
Caramel-1-low_edited_edited.png
Caramel-haut-pot.png
Caramel-La_lichee.png
Find our products near you

De la qualité au naturel

INGRÉDIENTS

Minoteri-Anciens-07.png

BASE D'AVOINE

Icône canadienne depuis des siècles, l’avoine nue, qui nécessite moins de transformation que sa version traditionnelle, prend la place d’honneur dans les produits Snö. Sélectionnée dans les meilleurs champs biologiques de la Gaspésie, elle constitue la base de nos produits. D’autant plus certifiée sans gluten, l’avoine de La Minoterie des Anciens est un incontournable pour offrir des produits plus consciencieux et délicieusement canadien.
POURQUOI AVOIR OPTÉ POUR L'AVOINE ?
gfcp_cdn_logo_blue2015.png

BROWNIES

 
Plus grand chocolatier canadien, Laura Secord est reconnue pour la qualité de ses chocolats et leur maitrise hors du commun du chocolat. C’est en alliant plus de 100 ans de savoir-faire que le maitre chocolatier a concocté une recette de brownies au goût inégalable et chocolaté qui s’ajoute à notre dessert glacé.
Laura-Secord-Brownies-FR.png
Chocolat-piece-2%20copie_edited.png
shutterstock_1595456047.png

CHOCOLAT

 
Dans l’optique d’offrir des produits écoresponsables, notre chocolat/cacao est fièrement certifié Rainforest Alliance. Travaillant dans plus de 70 pays à travers le monde, Rainforest alliance s’assure de protéger les forêts, améliorer les moyens de subsistance des agriculteurs et des communautés forestières, promouvoir les droits de la personne et les aider à atténuer et à s'adapter à la crise climatique.
Gogo-quiano-Biscuit-FR.png

BISCUITS

Plus besoin de présentation, Gogo Quinoa a fait son nom dans la confection de biscuit sans gluten. L’union de nos deux compagnies québécoises n’était pas des moindres. S’allier pour confectionner un dessert glacé crémeux avec de tendres morceaux de biscuit au quinoa.

CARAMEL

C'est en collaboration avec La Lichée, entreprise québécoise spécialisée dans la confection de caramels exquis et onctueux, que notre caramel a vu le jour après de rigoureux tests de goût. En effet, c'est avec brio que La Lichée a relevé le défi, faisant de cette entreprise le partenaire idéal afin d'offrir un caramel crémeux dans chaque pot Snö identifié.
 
Croyez-nous, c'est délicieux à s'en lécher les doigts !
Caramel-1-low_edited_edited.png
Caramel-haut-pot.png
Caramel-La_lichee.png
Trouvez nos produits près de chez vous